1980's Principals: Dr. Robert Chafe, Mr. Edgar MacTavish, Mr. Peter Mombourquette

1980 1981 1982 1983 1984
1985 1986 1987 1988 1989

Maiden names are in brackets. Newly registered members are posted daily.




Class of 1980 - (359 graduates)

  1. Bailey, David.................................. Dbailey2@telus.net
  2. Bolivar (Hayes), Holly ..................... hollyhock6@hotmail.com
  3. Dwyer, Hugh ................................. hdwyer@rogers.com
  4. Gordon, Sandra ............................. sandram@vision2000atl.ca
  5. Jones (MacLeod), Janice.................. janice.jones@ns.sympatico.ca
  6. Jamael, Brent ................................ brentjamael@hotmail.com
  7. MacIsaac, Allan ............................. madallan@sympatico.ca
  8. MacQueen, James Todd ................... macqfam@nb.sympatico.ca
  9. Morrison, Jamie ............................ morrisjw@gov.ns.ca
  10. Nicholson, Rod ............................. rodnicholson1@yahoo.com



Class of 1981 - (308 graduates)

  1. Anthony (Myatt), Shauna....................... psanthony@ns.sympatico.ca
  2. Dawson, Sandra................................... sdawson@syd.eastlink.ca
  3. Gupta, Nalin......................................... nalin@itsa.ucsf.edu
  4. Hawco, Blair......................................... blair.hawco@gmail.com
  5. Joe LeBlanc ......................................... joe_leblanc@gov.nt.ca
  6. Keith, Bruce ........................................ brkeith@yahoo.com
  7. MacLeod, Edwina ................................ efmacleod@ns.sympatico.ca
  8. MacQuarrie, Scott................................ smacquarrie@cbpost.com
  9. Miles, Steve........................................ smiles@hfx.cambridgesuites.ns.ca
  10. Moffatt, Donald................................... donaldmoffatt@hotmail.com
  11. Walker, Brian G. ................................. brian@brainwalkers.ca
  12. Wallace (Tonet), Natalie........................natw@rogers.com



Class of 1982 - (298 graduates)

  1. Boutilier, Carole Lee ........................ clbweb@yahoo.ca
  2. Farrell, Maurice ............................... moefarrell@yahoo.ca
  3. Ferguson, Donna ............................ caper64@hotmail.com
  4. Guyomard, Andre ........................... andre63@telusplanet.net
  5. Hewett-Hicks (Peters), Kelly ............. kathleenpeters@rogers.com
  6. Jezski Kurz, Natalie ........................ njezsik@hotmail.com
  7. Lewis, JoAnne ............................... trout457@hotmail.com
  8. MacDonald, Marscella...................... marscella.i.macdonald@encon.ca
  9. MacEwan, Kimberley....................... kmacewan@interchem.us
  10. MacIntyre (Gushue), Holly ............... citomatto@hotmail.com
  11. Shevsky (Sparling), Colleen............. colleen.sparling@gm.com
  12. Street (Matheson), Lillian................. bstreet7@cox.net
  13. Taylor (Kiley), Ann Marie................ annmarie.kiley-taylor@aon.ca
  14. Taylor, Claire................................. taylorclairem@hotmail.com
  15. Vincent, Donnie............................. dvinc536@rogers.com



Class of 1983 - (337 graduates)

  1. Barrington, Chuck............................chuck.barrington@bmo.com
  2. Epstein, Brian ................................ bee@ca.inter.net
  3. Ferguson (Dunlavy), Lois ................ ldunlavy@hotmail.com
  4. Garland, James Keith ..................... capers3@earthlink.net
  5. George, Abbass ............................. cce@shaw.ca
  6. Kyte, Sheila .................................. mumma@ns.sympatico.ca
  7. Lamond, Sara ............................... slamond@yahoo.com
  8. MacDonald, George ....................... george.macdonald@hotmail.com
  9. MacLeod (Gregory), Suzanne E. ...... susieqandmatthewot@hotmail.com
  10. MacNeil, Paula ............................... pmacneil@shoppersdrugmart.ca
  11. McCarron, Peter ............................ peter.mccarron@lafarge-na.com
  12. McLaine, Erma ............................. oomes@hotmail.com
  13. McLaine, John .............................. johnmclaine@shaw.ca
  14. O'Handley, Cindy ......................... cohandley@cbpost.com



Class of 1984 - (311 graduates)

  1. Donaldson (Krawchuk), Cathy ........ ckdonald@nbnet.nb.ca
  2. Lloy, Douglas ............................... doug.lloy@ns.sympatico.ca
  3. Lordly, David ............................... dlordly@lanlord.com
  4. MacIntyre, Bernie ......................... bmacintyre@videotron.ca
  5. MacKinnon, Mark ......................... mcmackinnon@sympatico.ca
  6. MacLennan, Gwen ....................... grmaclennan@hotmail.com
  7. Tonet, Alison .............................. alison.tonet@hrgworldwide.com



Class of 1985 - (280 graduates)

  1. Aucoin, James Matthew ................... fallenangel@mts.net
  2. Dunlavy, Steve ............................... steve.dunlavy@ns.sympatico.ca
  3. Humby, Herbert ............................. herbhumby@ns.sympatico.ca
  4. Kowalski, Christian Leigh ................. rhibwolf@shaw.ca
  5. MacDonald, Ronnie ......................... pokey.macdonald@ns.sympatico.ca
  6. MacQueen, James (Jamie) ............... james.macqueen@cbre.com
  7. Robertson (MacIntyre), Charlene ...... jjek@telusplanet.net



Class of 1986 - (274 graduates)

  1. Abbass, Simon ................................. simon_abbass@yahoo.ca
  2. Bailey, Kimberley .............................. kbailey_22901@yahoo.com
  3. Chezenko, Brent ............................... Brents@eastlink.ca
  4. Coleman (MacEachern), Michelle ........ mpcoleman@ns.sympatico.ca
  5. Hewak, David Paul ........................... paul_hewak@TD.com
  6. Horechuk-MacDonald, Cathy ............. cathyhk@ns.sympatico.ca
  7. MacDonald, Cora ............................. capebretongirl@hotmail.com
  8. MacKinnon, Frances ......................... poptart@shaw.ca
  9. MacLeod-Boland, Alison .................. alisonmacleod@nl.rogers.com
  10. MacNeil, Kevin ................................ kbmacne@gmail.com
  11. Mercer, David F. ............................. chronos06_04@yahoo.ca
  12. Merrill (MacMullin), Tammy .............. N/A
  13. Osborne, John ............................... ozthebruin@hotmail.com
  14. Radkey (MacAulay), Tanya ............... radkey@hfx.eastlink.ca
  15. Sampson (Sparling), Nancy .............. kelly_nancy1@msn.com
  16. Vassallo, Tim ................................. timvassallo@hotmail.com



Class of 1987 - (241 graduates)

  1. Achong (MacSween), Ingrid ............ ingrid068@yahoo.ca
  2. Barnes, Mark ................................. mark.barnes@servicecanada.gc.ca
  3. Burke ,Jim .................................... jfburke@syd.eastlink.ca
  4. Gillis, John Hugh ........................... sheilajohn@shaw.ca
  5. Lamothe, Corey ............................. thelamothes@hotmail.com
  6. MacLeod, Jeffrey ............................ MACLEJ@SEN.PARL.GC.CA
  7. MacRury (MacLean), Debbie ............ debbie_macrury@cooperators.ca
  8. Neilson (MacInnis), Allyson ............ capergirl@verizon.net
  9. Ouellette, Stephane ....................... ouellette.com@sympatico.ca
  10. Snow, Chris .................................. chrissnow@eastlink.ca
  11. Sullivan (Hickman), Rhona .............. rhonas@eastlink.ca



Class of 1988 - (281 graduates)

  1. Davis, Glenn .................................. caper_30@yahoo.ca
  2. Eddy, Gerard .................................. eddyger@gov.ns.ca
  3. Field, Catherine Anne ...................... field_cathy@hotmail.com
  4. Gaul (Bungay), Suzie ........................ suzie0712@msn.com
  5. Kumar, Neeta ................................. kumarbritten@hotmail.com
  6. MacCormack, Robert J. ................... robertmaccormack@msn.com
  7. MacKenzie, Christine ....................... chris_mackenzie@shaw.ca
  8. MacNeil, K. Darren ......................... kbretoner2001@canada.com
  9. Matheson, Kelley Lynn .................... tumbleweed5@sympatico.ca
  10. McCarthy (Jessome), Lisa ................ lmmccarthy@eastlink.ca
  11. McMullen, Shaun E. ........................ smcmullen@ctv.ca
  12. McMurrer (Gillis), Tammy Lynn .......... tgillis99@hotmail.com
  13. Mian, Irfan ..................................... irfan.mian@sympatico.ca
  14. Troke, Kathleen .............................. k_troke@hotmail.com



Class of 1989 - (223 graduates)

  1. DeLeskie, Jim .......................................... deleskie@gmail.com
  2. Evans, John David ................................... evansj@syd.eastlink.ca
  3. Epifano, Dominic ..................................... depifano@gmail.com
  4. Handspiker, Todd .................................... thandspiker@hotmail.com
  5. Kalberlah, Dunovan .................................... jilldun@ns.sympatico.ca
  6. Levesque, Jake ........................................ jake_levesque@hotmail.com
  7. Lewis (Currie), Jecca ................................ jecca@ns.sympatico.ca
  8. MacAdam (Slater), Nicole ......................... nicolemacadam@hotmail.com
  9. MacDougall-Kavanagh, Jennifer ................. thebikepeople@hotmail.com
  10. McMullin, Scott ....................................... sdmcmullin@hotmail.com
  11. Mrazek, Derek ....................................... mrazekb@eastlink.ca
  12. Patrus, Leslie .......................................... lesliepatrus@yahoo.com
  13. Perkins (MacSween), Rachelle ................... rachp@nb.sympatico.ca
  14. Surette, Cliff ........................................... cluie33@hotmail.com




CHOOSE A DECADE
1930's 1940's 1950's 1960's 1970's 1990's 2000's